This page has moved.

Your browser should automatically take you there after 3 seconds.

If its doesn't, click on the link below:

http://www.oatridge.co.uk/bestski.htm

List of useful resources:

Ski and Snowboard by Train – http://www.snowandrail.com

Swiss Winter Sports – http://www.swisswintersport.co.uk

My Switzerland – http://www.myswitzerland.com/en/home/wintervacation.html

Peak Surfer – http://www.myswitzerland.com/peaksurfer/peaksurfer.cfm?lang=en&config=myswitzerland

Wikipedia on Switzerland – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Switzerland

Wikitravel on Switzerland – http://wikitravel.org/en/Switzerland

Image Switzerland – http://www.image-schweiz.ch/index.php?id=10&L=1

SwissInfo – http://www.swissinfo.ch/eng/index.html?ref=nl

Frommer’s Guide to Switzerland –http://www.frommers.com/destinations/switzerland/0244020001.html

Conde Nast Switzerland – http://www.cntraveller.com/guides/europe/switzerland?zed&gclid=CIyUsqr8nKECFQs-lAodg048xQ

Snow Forecasts – http://www.snow-forecast.com/

Meteo Switzerland – http://www.meteoswiss.admin.ch/web/en/weather.html

My Slopes – http://www.myslopes.com/switzerland/

World Travel Guide –http://www.worldtravelguide.net/ski_resort/7/ski_resorts/Europe.html

Swiss Railways – http://www.sbb.ch/en/

Ski Resorts by Train – http://www.snowcarbon.co.uk/

Trains from UK to Europe – http://www.seat61.com/Europe.htm

To and From the Airport – http://www.toandfromtheairport.com/switzerland.html

Swiss Passes – http://www.swisspasses.com/

Snow’n’Rail from SBB – http://railaway.rail.ch/snow-n-rail/

ADAC Ski Guide – http://translate.google.co.uk/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.adac-skiguide.de%2F&sl=de&tl=en&hl=&ie=UTF-8 (EN)

Ski Club of Great Britain Swiss Resort Guide – http://www.skiclub.co.uk/skiclub/skiresorts/countryintro.aspx/Switzerland (#182360)

World Snowboard Guide – http://www.worldsnowboardguide.com/resorts/switzerland/index.cfm

ABC of Snowboarding – http://www.abc-of-snowboarding.com/europe/switzerland/

Metrosnow Resort Guide – http://www.metrosnow.co.uk/resort_guide/resort_guide_by_country?country_id=2&page=all

Bergfex Switzerland – http://translate.google.co.uk/translate?hl=en&sl=de&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bergfex.com%2Fschweiz%2F

Ultimate Ski Swiss Resorts – http://www.ultimate-ski.com/Ski-Resorts/Switzerland/index.html

FreeRide – http://www.freeride.co.uk/ski-resorts/switzerland/

Ski & Snowboard Europe – http://www.skisnowboardeurope.com/

SkiInfo – http://www.skiinfo.com/Country/Switzerland-ECH-9671-en.jhtml

EveryTrail – http://www.everytrail.com/browse.php?country=Switzerland&activity_id=2

My Switzerland Winter Resort List – http://www.myswitzerland.com/en/home/wintervacation/winterresorts.html

My Switzerland Apres Ski – http://www.myswitzerland.com/en/interests/excursions/apres-ski-locations.html

Skitouring Graubunden – http://www.graubunden.com/en/winter-holiday/winter-activities/ski-snowboard/skitouren.html

Valais Tourist Info – http://www.valais.ch/en/Valais-WinterVS.html

Freeski Guide to West Switzerland – http://www.be-je.ch/home/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=50&Itemid=53&lang=en

Snow & Rock – Valais – http://www.snowrock.ch/Page?nom=utilesguides&lang=en

Alpine Guides Ski Touring Holidays – http://www.alpine-guides.com/skiing/skiing.htm

Mountain Tracks ski touring – http://www.mountaintracks.co.uk/winter/skitouring

Swiss Tourism accommodation – http://www.myswitzerland.com/en/accommodation.html

Swiss Backpackers – http://www.swissbackpackers.ch/

Lausanne Guesthouse (nr Station) – http://lausanne-guesthouse.ch/access/access_en.php

Swiss Youth Hostels – http://www.youthhostel.ch/home.html?L=1

Swiss Backpackers – http://www.swissbackpackers.ch/en-hostels.html

Hostelworld Network – http://www.hostelworld.com/countries/switzerlandhostels.html

Bed and Breakfast – http://www.bnb.ch/

Ski Bonjour catered Ski Chalets – https://www.skibonjour.com/

Igloos – http://www.iglu-dorf.com/

Tiscover – http://www.tiscover.com/

Snowheads Bulletin Board – http://snowheads.com/mx/index.php?sid=a34b79f7a4354fe8ec69b62d16003b89

Swiss Expat Bulletin Board - http://www.englishforum.ch/sports-fitness/67251-snow-sports-2009-10-a.html

Swiss Alpine Adventure – http://www.swissalpineadventure.com/ski-snowboard

Activity Workshop – http://activityworkshop.net/snowboarding/switzerland/index.html

Blogging from the Mountains – http://snowslider.net/

My Swiss Alps – http://www.myswissalps.com/

Swiss Railways – http://www.switzerlandtravelcentre.co.uk/ski-holidays.html

Europe-Mountains – http://switzerland.europe-mountains.com/

Ski Solutions – http://www.skisolutions.com/resorts/index.cfm?regionID=2

Inghams – http://www.inghams.co.uk/ski-holidays/

Thomsons – http://www.thomsonski.co.uk/index.shtml

Crystal – http://www.crystalski.co.uk/index.shtml

Ski Direct – http://www.ski-direct.co.uk/Switzerland/

Go Ski – http://www.goski.co.uk/

Neilson – http://www.neilson.co.uk/snow.aspx

First Choice – http://www.firstchoice-ski.co.uk/

W&O Travels – http://www.wandotravel.com/country/ski/switzerland/

Swiss Travel Service – http://www.swiss-holidays-ski-snowboard.co.uk/

Ski Maps – http://www.apgmontagne.ch/

Intersport Rental – http://en.intersport.ch/rent/

Snowrental – http://www.snowrental.net/skiing/switzerland/skiing-switzerland.html -

Daily Telegraph Ski Guide to Switzerland –http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/snowandski/switzerland/

Independent 50 Best Ski Resorts (not just Switzerland) –http://www.independent.co.uk/travel/skiing/the-50-best-places-to-ski-this-winter-514454.html

Guardian Ski Section – http://www.guardian.co.uk/travel/skiing

Times Ski Section – http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/travel/holiday_type/winter_sports/

Directski - http://www.directski.com

Igluski – http://www.igluski.com

Natives fro ski bums - http://www.natives.co.uk/

Pistehors off-piste info – http://www.pistehors.com

Save Our Snow – http://www.saveoursnow.com/

Skibonk web 2 mash-ups at http://www.skibonk.com

Snowheads bulletin board http://www.snowheads.com

Worldski, good for accommodation-only holidays – http://www.worldski.com/

Skyscanner for cheap flights – www.skyscanner.net

Tripadvsier hotel reviews etc – www.tripadvisor.co.uk

Wikipedia overview of the Swiss Alps - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swiss_Alps

Adelboden Tourismus - http://www.adelboden.ch

Andermatt Gotthard Tourismus - http://www.andermatt.ch

Anzere Tourismus - http://www.anzere.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.evolene-region.ch

Arosa Tourismus - http://www.arosa.ch

Schweizer Ski & Snowboardschule Arosa - http://www.sssa.ch

Arosa Bergbahnen AG - http://www.arosabergbahnen.ch

Pizolbahnen AG - http://www.pizol.com

Bad Ragaz Tourismus - http://www.spavillage.ch

Bellwald Tourismus - http://www.bellwald.ch

Bettmeralp Tourismus - http://www.bettmeralp.ch

Brig Belalp Tourismus - http://www.brig-belalp.ch

Braunwald-Klausenpass Tourismus AG - http://www.braunwald.ch

Center Turistic - http://www.brigels.ch

Bade-, Wellness- und Wanderkurort Breiten - http://www.breiten.ch

Bürchen Tourismus - http://www.buerchen.ch

Celerina Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/celerina

Champéry Tourismus - http://www.champery.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.chandolin.ch

Ecole Suisse de Ski - http://www.esschandolin.ch

Tourismusbüro - http://www.chateau-doex.ch

Graubünden - http://www.graubuenden.ch

Tourismusverein - http://www.churwalden.ch

Crans Montana Tourismus - http://www.crans-montana.ch

Davos Klosters Tourismus - http://www.davos.ch

Sedrun Disentis Tourismus - http://www.disentis-sedrun.ch

Eischoll Tourismus - http://www.eischoll.ch

Elm-Sernftal Tourismus - http://www.elm.ch

Engelberg-Titlis Tourismus AG - http://www.engelberg.ch

Welcome Center Ernen - http://www.ernen.ch

Evolène Région Tourisme - http://www.evolene-region.ch

Eggishorn Tourismus - http://www.fiesch.ch

Eggishorn Tourismus - http://www.fiesch.ch

Schweizerische Schneesport Schule Fiesch - http://www.schneesport-fiesch.ch

Flims Laax Falera Reservation - http://www.laax.com

Bergbahnen Flumserberg - http://www.meilenweiss.ch

Flumserberg Tourismus - http://www.flumserberg.ch

Touristikverein Flumserberg - http://www.flumserberg.ch

Grächen Tourismus - http://www.matterhornvalley.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.grimentz.ch

Ecole de ski, snowboard & telemark Internationale de Grimentz - http://www.ins-ski.ch

ESS GRIMENTZ - http://www.ess-grimentz.ch

Grindelwald Tourismus - http://www.grindelwald.ch

Bergbahnen Grüsch-Danusa - http://www.gruesch-danusa.ch

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus - http://www.gstaad.ch

Tourismusbüro Gsteig - http://www.gstaad.ch

Haslital Tourismus - http://www.haslital.ch

Alpenregion Brienz-Meiringen-Hasliberg - http://www.alpenregion.ch

Ferien- und Sportzentrum Hoch-Ybrig AG - http://www.hoch-ybrig.ch

Berner Oberland from Interlaken Tourismus - http://www.berneroberland.ch

Tourismusverein Melchsee-Frutt/Melchtal/Kerns - http://www.melchsee-frutt.ch

Davos Klosters Tourismus - http://www.klosters.ch

Verkehrsbüro - http://www.latzoumaz.ch

Weiße Arena Bergbahnen AG - http://www.laax.com

Savognin Bergbahnen - http://www.savogninbergbahnen.ch

Lantsch/Lenz Tourismus - http://www.lantsch-lenz.ch

Tourismusbüro Launen - http://www.gstaad.ch

Office du Tourisme du Canton de Vaud - http://www.genferseegebiet.ch

Tourist Center - http://www.lenk-simmental.ch

Lenzerheide Tourismus - http://www.lenzerheide.com

Diablerets Tourisme - http://www.diablerets.ch

Office de Tourisme: Les Mosses-La Lécherette - http://www.lesmosses.ch

Leukerbad-Tourismus - http://www.leukerbad.ch

Leysin Tourisme - http://www.leysin.ch

Central Switzerland from Luzern Tourismus AG - http://www.luzern.org

Maloja Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/maloja

Haslital Tourismus - http://www.haslital.ch

Schweizerische Ski und Snowboardschule Melchsee-Frutt - http://www.melchsee-frutt.ch

Melchsee-Frutt direkt - http://www.melchsee-frutt.ch

Morgins Tourisme - http://www.morgins.ch

Münster Tourismus - http://www.obergoms.ch

Gästecenter Obergoms - http://www.obergoms.ch

Mürren Tourismus - http://www.wengen-muerren.ch

Tourismusbüro - http://www.nendaz.ch

Schweizer Ski- und Snowboardschule Ybrig - http://www.sss-ybrig.ch

Schweizer Ski- und Snowboardschule Ybrig - http://www.sss-ybrig.ch

Regionales Verkehrsbüro Ybrig - http://www.ybrig.ch

Verkehrsverein Obersaxen - http://www.obersaxen.ch

Tourismusverein Parpan - http://www.parpan.ch

Pontresina Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/pontresina

Riederalp Mörel Tourismus - http://www.riederalp.ch

Tourismusbüro - http://www.rougemont.ch

Tourismusbüro Saanen - http://www.gstaad.ch

Dienstleistungszentrum - http://www.gstaad.ch

Saastal Tourismus - http://www.saas-almagell.ch

Post / Information - http://www.saas-fee.ch

Saas-Fee Tourismus - http://www.saas-fee.ch

Saas-Fee/Saastal Tourismus - http://www.saastal.ch

Samnaun Tourismus - http://www.samnaun.ch

San Bernardino Ferien - http://www.sanbernardino.ch

Savognin Tourismus im Surses - http://www.savognin.ch

Tourismusbüro Schönried - http://www.gstaad.ch

Bergbahnen Scuol-Ftan-Sent AG - http://www.bergbahnen-scuol.ch

Sedrun Disentis Tourismus - http://www.disentis-sedrun.ch

Sils Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/sils

Silvaplana Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/silvaplana

Wallis Tourismus - http://www.valaistourism.ch

Sörenberg Flühli Tourismus - http://www.soerenberg.ch

Bergbahnen Splügen-Tambo AG - http://www.tambo.ch

Gästeinformation Splügen - http://www.viamala.ch

Skischule Splügen - http://www.viamala.ch

Bergbahnen Engadin/St. Moritz - http://www.bergbahnenengadin.ch

Tourist Information East Switzerland - http://www.ostschweiz-i.ch

Engadin Ferien - http://www.engadinferien.ch

St. Moritz Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Tourismusbüro - http://www.lenk-simmental.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.saint-luc.ch

École Suisse de Ski & Snowboard Saint-Luc - http://www.ess-stluc.ch

ENGADIN/Scuol Tourismus AG - http://www.scuol.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.thyon-region.ch

Torgon Tourisme - http://www.torgon.ch

Unterbäch Tourismus - http://www.unterbaech.ch

Toggenburg Tourismus, Tourist-Info - http://www.toggenburg.org

Informationsbüro Valbella - http://www.lenzerheide.com

Verkehrsbüro - http://www.valdilliez.ch

Lumnezia Tourismus - http://www.vallumnezia.ch

Verbier / Bagnes Tourisme - http://www.verbier.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.vercorin.ch

Ecole Suisse de Ski et de Snowboard de Vercorin - http://www.ess-vercorin.ch

Nouvelle Ecole de Ski et de Snowboard de Vercorin - http://www.ecoleskivercorin.ch

Verkehrsbüro - http://www.veysonnaz.ch

Villars Tousime - http://www.villars.ch

Tourist Office / DLZ - http://www.heidadorf.ch

Info Wangs-Pizol - http://www.pizol.com

Wengen Tourismus - http://www.wengen.ch

Toggenburg Tourismus, Tourist-Info - http://www.toggenburg.org

Lötschental Tourismus - http://www.loetschental.ch

Zermatt Tourismus - http://www.zermatt.ch

Office de Tourisme - http://www.zinal.ch

Ecole Suisse de Ski et de Snowboard de Zinal - http://www.zinalski.ch

Zuoz Tourist Information - http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Zweisimmen Tourismus - http://www.gstaad.ch/zweisimmen